Inside Passage Electric Cooperative

12480 Mendenhall Loop Road
Juneau, AK 99801
907-789-3196    1-800-478-3198 (toll free)

IPEC Logo Juneau Alaska IPEC Logo Juneau Alaska menu

Staff

Main Office Juneau

12480 Mendenhall Loop Road
Juneau AK, 99801

Phone: 907-789-3196
Fax: 907-790-8517
Email:

  • Jodi Mitchell - CEO/General Manager
    907-723-0364
    jmitchell@insidepassageelectric.org
  • Jerry Medina - Administrative Officer
    907-364-3035
    jmedina@insidepassageelectric.org
  • Brandon Shaw - Operations Manager
    907-364-3033
    bshaw@insidepassageelectric.org
  • Roxanne Drake-Burkhart - Controller
    907-364-3022
    rdrake@insidepassageelectric.org
  • Rosa Rice - Billing Officer
    907-364-3040
    rrice@insidepassageelectric.org
  • Janice Keen - Accounting Technician
    907-364-3025
    jkeen@insidepassageelectric.org
  • Marcus Moulton - Generation Technician
    907-364-3034
    mmoulton@insidepassageelectric.org